Licensing Portal

Sophos Central Subscription

Pay only for the Central products you need, and only as long as you use them without any long-term commitment or complex licensing.

Read more

Sophos XG Subscription

Buy a monthly license for your SG/XG Firewall, which is automatically renewed as long as you decide to.

Read more

Sophos Central
The central management console for all Sophos products

With Sophos Central, you'll get a load of security and protection for your home or business. Learn how to manage computers, servers and mobile devices from a central management console and protect them with the latest Sophos technologies. Signature-based virus scanners are a thing of the past. Sophos Central Intercept X gives you behavioral and root cause analysis in one package.

With the Sophos Central subscription, you get access to the entire Sophos Central Suite without the need for long-term commitment.

Frequently Asked Questions

Can I try Sophos Central for free first?

Yes, you can test Sophos Central free of charge for 30 days without obligation. However, the trial account cannot be converted to a Sophos Central subscription after the trial period has expired. So, if you decide to buy a Sophos Central subscription after 30 days, you will receive a new Sophos Central account. All configurations that you have already made in your test account cannot be imported.
IMPORTANT: If you decide to sign up for a trial account first, do not use the email address you want to use for your productive Central Account later on. The email address can only be used once.

Create a free trial account

I already have a Sophos Central account. Can I change to the Sophos Central subscription?

No. If you already have a Sophos Central account, it cannot be converted to a Sophos Central subscription. We need to create a new Sophos Central account for you. All configurations that you have already made in your existing account cannot be imported.

Which payment methods are supported?

For a Sophos Central subscription we require a credit card (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, no prepaid cards).

Which currencies are accepted?

Sophos Central subscription is currently available in either Swiss francs (CHF) or euros. Customers from Switzerland are currently automatically charged in CHF for the subscription, while customers from Germany and Austria receive the subscription at the specified Euro prices. It will be possible to choose the desired currency later on.

Not find the answer to your question?

Display all questions

Licensing Portal

Sophos Central Abo

Bezahle nur für die Central Produkte, die du benötigst, so lange du sie nutzt und ohne langfristige Verpflichtung oder eine komplexe Lizenzierung.

Mehr erfahren

Sophos XG Abo

Löse eine monatliche Lizenz für deine SG/XG Firewall, die sich immer automatisch erneuert, solange du dies möchtest.

Mehr erfahren

Sophos Central
Die zentrale Management-Konsole für alle Sophos-Produkte

Mit Sophos Central bekommst du eine geballte Ladung Sicherheit und Schutz für dich privat oder dein Unternehmen. Erfahre, wie es ist, Computer, Server und mobile Geräte über eine zentrale Management-Konsole zu verwalten und mit den neusten Technologien von Sophos zu schützen. Signaturenbasierte Virenscanner waren gestern. Mit "Sophos Central Intercept X" bekommst du Verhaltens- und Ursachenanalyse in einem Paket.

Mit dem Sophos Central Abo erhältst du Zugriff auf die komplette Sophos Central Suite, ohne eine langfristige Bindung eingehen zu müssen.

Am häufigsten gestellte Fragen

Kann ich Sophos Central auch zuerst kostenlos testen?

Ja, du kannst Sophos Central kostenlos und unverbindlich 30 Tage lang testen. Der Testaccount kann aber nach der abgelaufenen Testlaufzeit nicht in ein "Sophos Central Abo" umgewandelt werden. Wenn du dich also nach den 30 Tagen entscheidest, bei uns ein "Sophos Central Abo" zu lösen, bekommst du einen neuen Sophos Central Account. Alle Konfigurationen, die du bereits in deinem Testaccount vorgenommen hast, können nicht importiert werden.
WICHTIG: Wenn du dich zuerst für einen Testaccount entscheidest, verwende bei der Registrierung auf keinen Fall deine E-Mail-Adresse, die du später für deinen produktiven Central Account nutzen möchtest. Die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse kann nur einmal verwendet werden.

Testaccount erstellen

Ich habe bereits einen Sophos Central Account. Kann ich auf das Sophos Central Abo wechseln?

Nein. Wenn du bereits einen Sophos Central Account hast, kann dieser leider nicht in ein Sophos Central Abo umgewandelt werden. Auch hier müssen wir für dich einen neuen Sophos Central Account erstellen. Alle Konfigurationen, die du bereits in deinem bestehenden Account vorgenommen hast, können nicht importiert werden.

Welche Zahlungsarten werden unterstützt?

Für ein Sophos Central Abo setzen wir eine Kreditkarte voraus (VISA, MasterCard, American Express, keine Prepaid-Karten).

Welche Währungen werden akzeptiert?

Das Sophos Central Abo kann im Moment entweder in Schweizer Franken (CHF) oder Euro bezahlt werden. Kunden aus der Schweiz verrechnen wir das Abo zurzeit automatisch in CHF, Kunden aus Deutschland und Österreich beziehen das Abo zu den angegebenen Euro-Preisen. Es wird später möglich sein, die Wunschwährung selbst zu wählen.

Die Antwort auf deine Frage noch nicht gefunden?

Alle Fragen anzeigen